K9 units at your service

Intervention K9 Inc. is a company offering services of dog handlers in detection and security patrol. We started the business as K9inspection inc. by offering detection services and we have evolved by adding security protection services. It was therefore in 2019 that we became Intervention k9. We are the elite of the private k9 units in drug , explosives and bed bug detection .

Why us?

Specialist: Dog handler

We are specialized in dog teams (detection dogs, security team). Our promise is to offer you the best service with the canine teams having the best training in drug research, explosives and bedbug detection.

Priority is placed on customer satisfaction and quality service within legal limits. In addition, we are aware that there are budgets to be respected and that is why we offer you competitive rates.

Certified dog handler

With this in mind, our dog teams are certified every year. Concretely, this assures you, in detection, that our dogs will find what there is to find and that without false signals. As for our patrol and intervention teams, you will meet calm and safe dogs ready to intervene when necessary.

Adapted services

We have your needs at heart and that is why we will take the time to understand what you need to offer you a service specially adapted to your business. Our hours are flexible and we are available 7 days a week, 24 hours a day. Whether it is repetitively or just once.

Our specialised teams are trained to adapt to you and your environment. With our expertise, we are ready to advise you on the best way to use our services. You will also be able to count on the discretion of our handlers during their work and that in any occasion.

From one end of Quebec to the other

We travel everywhere in Quebec. The handler and his dog will travel by vehicle or plane, we go to large centres as well as to remote regions of Quebec.

News

Tracking dog? sniffer dog? Detector dog? Let’s unravel!

Tracking dog : The utility of this dog is to follow a trail on the ground or near the ground. In reality, it is a dog who, with the help…

What breeds of dog are used for working with a dog handler?

There are several criteria in order to choose a dog and it starts with knowing what the dog’s job will be. Detection dogs In detection, the choice of dog breed…

Des unités K9 à votre service

Intervention K9 Inc. est une entreprise offrant des services de maîtreschiens en détection et de patrouille de sécurité. Nous avons démarré l’entreprise sous le nom de K9inspection en offrant des services de détection et nous avons évolué en ajoutant les services de protection de sécurité. C’est donc en 2019 que nous sommes devenu Intervention k9. On est l’élite des unités k9 privées en détection de drogues, d’explosifs et de punaises de lit.

Pourquoi nous?

Spécialiste : Maître-chien

Nous sommes spécialisés dans les équipes cynophiles (chiens de détection, équipe de sécurité). Notre promesse est de vous offrir le meilleur service avec les équipes canines ayant la meilleure formation pour la recherche de drogues, la détection d’explosifs ou de punaises de lit.

La priorité est mise sur la satisfaction du client et un service de qualité dans le respect de limites légales. De plus, nous sommes conscients qu’il y a des budgets à respecter et c’est pourquoi nous vous offrons des tarifs concurrentiels.

Maître-chien certifié

Dans cette optique, nos équipes cynophiles sont certifiées chaque année. Concrètement, cela vous assure, en détection, que nos chiens trouveront ce qu’il y a à trouver et cela sans faux signaux. Pour ce qui est de nos équipes de patrouille et d’interventions, vous rencontrerez des chiens calmes et sécuritaires prêts à intervenir au moment nécessaire.

Services adaptés

Nous avons à cœur vos besoins et c’est pourquoi nous prendrons le temps de comprendre ce qu’il vous faut pour vous offrir un service spécialement adapté à votre entreprise. Nos horaires sont flexibles et nous sommes disponibles 7 jours semaine, 24 h sur 24. Que ce soit de façon répétitive ou pour une seule fois.

Nos équipes spécialisées sont entrainées pour s’adapter à vous et votre environnement. Grâce à notre expertise, nous sommes prêts à vous conseiller sur la meilleure façon d’utiliser nos services. Vous pourrez aussi compter sur la discrétion de nos maîtres-chiens lors de leur travail et cela en toute occasion.

D’un bout à l’autre du Québec

On se déplace partout au Québec. Le maitre-chien et son chien se déplaceront en véhicule ou en avion, nous allons autant dans les grands centres que dans les régions éloignées du Québec.

Nouvelles